, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
+49 89 9399 6234 info(at)shodex.de Konrad-Zuse-Platz 3, Munich Mo-Thu 8:30 - 17:00 / Fr 8:30 - 16:00
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 3, Munich   

About us:

Shodex™ is a specialist for high-quality polymer-based columns with long life expectancy.

Shodex™ is the brand name of our HPLC columns (high pressure liquid chromatography) for the analysis of liquid samples.  For the analysis of liquid samples we are able to offer you the whole range of separation techniques: Reversed Phase RP, HILIC, Size Exclusion chromatography SEC, Ligand Exchange LEX and Ion Chromatography IC. Especially our polymer-based columns have a very long life expectancy.

We offer profound technical support and a huge application data base. From our European headquarter in Munich we support our customers and distributors in Europe, Russia, Africa and Middle East.

Shodex™ produces columns since more than 50 years (1965 first SEC column in-house, 1974 start of Shodex business). We produce our own polymeric gels and resins. Our product portfolio covers the whole range of HPLC and IC columns, SEC standards and RI detectors (Reversed Phase RP, HILIC, SUGAR, GPC).

 

 

Quality Entitlement:

We engage ourselves intensely with your requirements and develop the suitable solutions.

Achieving the highest standards in product and service quality is a matter of course for us. The production of polymer stationary phases as well as packing and the quality assurance of our HPLC columns take place exclusively in our house considering the highest quality standards.  The production and quality assurance (made in Japan) takes place by using optimized and standardized methods which are ISO 9001:2008 certified. Our highly qualified employees in Europe ensure a superior scientific-technical support as well as efficient storage and logistic processes which are ISO 9001:2015 certified.

Shodex products find their application in the pharmaceutical industry, life science, biochemistry, in the academic sector, public institutions, in the area of quality assurance, food industry, environmental analysis as well as  in general laboratory applications.

Read here our Quality policy.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
+49 89 9399 6234 info(at)shodex.de Konrad-Zuse-Platz 3, München Mo-Do 8:30 - 17:00 / Fr 8:30 - 16:00
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 3, München   

Wer ist Shodex?

Shodex™ ist ein Spezialist auf dem Gebiet hoch-qualitativer polymer-basierter Säulen mit langer Lebensdauer.

Shodex™ ist der Markenname unserer HPLC Säulen (high pressure liquid chromatography) für die Analyse von flüssigen Proben. Wir bieten Ihnen für die Analyse von flüssigen Proben das gesamte Portfolio an Trenntechniken: Reversed Phase RP, HILIC, Größenausschlusschromatographie SEC, Ligandenaustausch LEX und Ionenchromatographie IC. Besonders unsere polymer-basierten Säulen haben eine sehr lange Lebenszeit.

Wir bieten Ihnen fundierten technischen Support und eine sehr große Applikationsdatenbank an. Von unserer europäischen Zentrale in München aus bedienen wir Kunden und Großhändler in Europa, Russland, Afrika und dem Nahen Osten.

Shodex™ produziert HPLC-Säulen seit über 50 Jahren (1965 erste hauseigene SEC Säule, 1974 Beginn von Shodex als Geschäftsfeld). Wir stellen unsere eigenen Polymergele und -harze her. Unser Produktportfolio umfasst die ganze Palette von HPLC und IC Säulen, SEC Standards und RI Detektoren.

 

 

Unser Qualitätsanspruch

Wir beschäftigen uns intensiv mit Ihren Anforderungen und erarbeiten die passenden Lösungen.

Höchste Standards in der Produkt- und Servicequalität sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Die Herstellung von polymeren stationären Phasen als auch die Packung sowie Qualitätskontrolle unserer HPLC-Säulen erfolgt ausschließlich in unserem Hause und nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Die Produktion und die Qualitätskontrolle (made in Japan) erfolgen mittels optimierten und standardisierten Verfahren und sind ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert.  Unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter in Europa geben Ihnen einen hochwertigen wissenschaftlichen technischen Support, sowie effiziente Lager- und Logistikprozesse, die selbstverständlich mit ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert sind.

Shodex Produkte finden ihren Einsatz in der pharmazeutischen Industrie, Life Science, Biochemie, Chemische Industrie, im akademischen Bereich, bei staatlichen Organisationen, im Qualitätssicherungsbereich, in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie, in der Umweltanalytik sowie bei generellen Laboranwendungen.

Lesen Sie hier unsere Qualitätsrichtlinien.